Office Staff

Office Manager

 

Receptionist

 
Carol Doss   Mirelda Olivera
(570) 517-3094   (570) 517-3052
cdoss@monroecountypa.gov   molivera@monroecountyda.com

Legal Secretaries

Holly Christ

(570) 517-3053
hchrist@monroecountypa.gov 

 
Sarah Rispoli

(570) 517-3054
srispoli@monroecountypa.gov 

 
Laura Davidson

(570) 517-3903
ldavidson@monroecountypa.gov 

 
Danielle Zuk

(570) 517-3006
dazuk@monroecountypa.gov 

 
Debi Velardi

(570) 517-3326
dvelardi@monroecountypa.gov 

 
Pat Benoit           

(570) 517-3055
pbenoit@monroecountypa.gov

 

Investigative Assistant

Maria Mancuso

(570) 517-3826
mamancuso@monroecountypa.gov